Tecnomic Systems Logo

Contact Us

Singapore HQ

Tecnomic Systems Pte. Ltd.

120 Lower Delta Road, #08-12 Cendex Center
Singapore 169208
Contact: Mr. Chee Wai Tham - cwtham@tecnomic.com
Mob: +60 12 3780680
Tel: +65 63258576
Fax: +65 65151803
Map Location

Malaysia

Tecnomic Systems Sdh. Bhd.

27A 1st Floor Jalan SS21/60, Damansara Utama 47400
Petaling Jaya Selangor, Malaysia
Contact: Mr. Chee Wai Tham - cwtham@tecnomic.com
Mob: +60 12 3780680
Tel: +60 3 77106496
Fax: +60 3 77223923
Map Location

Indonesia

Contact: Mr. Ganjar - ganjar@tecnomic.com
Mob: +62 817228801

Thailand

Contact: Mr. Phuwish - phuwish@tecnomic.com
Mob: +62 817228801

India

Bangalore

Tecnomic Systems and Networks Pvt. Ltd.

1st Floor, Maruthi Towers, 138, HAL Airport Road
Bangalore 560008
Contact: Mr. Amiya Kumar - amiya@tecnomic.com
Mob: +91 99023 13655
Tel: +91 80 2528 6934
Fax: +91 80 2521 4860
Map Location

Noida

A-201, Tower 1, Highway Tower, Plot A-13, Sector 62
Noida 201309
Contact: Mr. Shibu Jacob - shibu@tecnomic.com
Mob: +91 98113 22107
Tel: +91 120 6541555
Map Location

UAE - Dubai

Tecnomic Systems Middle East & Africa LLC.

#805-46, Opal Tower, Business Bay
PO Box 116410, Dubai, UAE
Contact: Mr. Vaisakh Nair - vaisakh@tecnomicsystems.com
Mob: +971 50 450 3530
Tel: +971 4 370 6360
Map Location

Australia

AMFA Systems Pty. Ltd.

88 Bluebell Drive, Craigieburn, 3064
Victoria, Australia
Contact: Mr. Bilal Siddiqui - bilal@tecnomic.com
Mob: +61 435 899 001
Map Location